top of page
Emilia Ramos Samper published her award-winning novel at ten years old. Read about her here.

Hello, I'm Emilia Ramos Samper!

teen author of the award-winning fantasy novel Crown of Scales and Wonder

Here, Emilia Ramos Samper is talking to the students at St. Stephen's School about her publishing journey as a young author.
Gradient Background

Crown of Scales and Wonder

Book 1 of The Shadow Heir Trilogy

Gradient Background

In a kingdom torn apart by dark magic and a million-year war, Princess Naomi Elistaire searches for answers amidst the facade of her palace imprisonment. With an irreversible gift ready to destroy her and a martyred father buried in a web of lies, who’s to say which way fate will turn?

Deep underground, Agent Ez Shores trains every day at the dragon base, waiting for the revolution, the day to kill the Queen. But as dangerous bloodlines reveal themselves and a seemingly suicidal mission is handed to him, Ez finds himself locked in the palace dungeons, facing the daughter of his worst enemy.




Mila's Masterpiece.jpg

Get the first few chapters of Crown of Scales and Wonder and its upcoming sequel right here, completely free.

You will receive one email monthly from me about exclusive book deals & trailers, author chats, and other opportunities.

bottom of page